Water Ski Coaching from Professional Waterskiers at ProSkiCoach.com

Announcement

We've Moved

The forum here @ PSC has been fun, but we're going to transplant it in much more fertile pastures.

If you already have a PSC account, use your email address to Request A New Password to get started @wetJacket

#1 Tue, Jul 21, 2009 2:07 AM

bpray9223
Foot Forward: Left

Swiss Ski School

Hi, I am new to the forums. Just found this website the other day. I'm 17 and I've been skiing for about 4 years. I don't go skiing a whole lot during the summer but I try to get out there as much as possible. The reason being because I don't have a lake home, but I have a couple friends with houses on lakes and have boats. I have been seriously thinking about going to Swiss Ski School down in Clermont, FL for their 1 week camp. Any comments about this ski school? The reason why I want to go is hopefuly get better and have the kinks in my skiing worked out and hopefully become a better skier and be able to do the coarse fairly well. Let me know if I should or not. Thanks!

#2 Tue, Jul 21, 2009 3:26 AM

bservice

Re: Swiss Ski School